Courtesy of Quinn Fitzgerald, Olympic Club, California.

Allison Arnold received the 2017 Rough Water Female Swimmer of the Year Award from the Olympic Club of San Francisco for winning 10 Pacific Masters races during her undefeated open water swimming season in 2017.

The former Stanford University freestyle specialist and Dallas, Texas native also serves as the Deputy Commissioner of Rough Water.

Copyright © 2008-2018 by World Open Water Swimming Association