The International Marathon Swimming Hall of Fame announced its Honourees for its Class of 2014.
In addition to Melissa Cunningham (Australia), Elizabeth Fry (U.S.A.), Vojislav Mijić (Serbia), James Anderson (U.S.A.), Jane Katz (U.S.A.), the Indonesian Swimming Federation, Sandra Bucha of the U.S.A. was selected as an Honour Swimmer.

[Read more…]

Copyright © 2013 by World Open Water Swimming Association