Jessi Harewicz And Kent Nicholas To Be Tomorrow’s WOWSA Live

Sponsored by KAATSU, Vancouver, Canada.

International Marathon Swimming Hall of Fame chairman Ned Denison will talk about open water swimming adventures with Jessi Harewicz on the April 29th edition of WOWSA Live.

Harewicz and Denison will be on WOWSA Live on the Zoom platform here on Wednesday at 9 am PST / 4 pm BST.

Harewicz (in Vancouver) will be followed by S.C.A.R. race director Kent Nicholas (in Arizona) on WOWSA Live at 10 am PST / 5 pm BST .

CBC Vancouver produced a short film on Harewicz, directed by Edward Andrews.

For more information on the 4-day 66.9 km S.C.A.R. Swim, the ultimate Arizona Challenge, visit www.scarswim.com.

Copyright © 2008 – 2020 by World Open Water Swimming Association